Our Team

Broker/Owner:

Richard Feldman

Direct: 305-970-2884

Email: Richard@MiamiWaterfrontRealty.com

Richard Feldman, born and raised in Miami, Florida has dedicated his career to going above and beyond the needs of his clients in both the buying and selling aspects of real estate. He is the ultimate negotiator, priding himself on finding properties that match both the lifestyle and budgets of his clients. He graduated from Florida International University with a Degree in Marketing and Advertising and uses his education to provide innovative and forward thinking marketing tactics to promote listings. Richard specializes in the following:

  • Waterfront Properties

  • Luxury Properties

  • Commercial Properties
  • Investment Properties
  • New Construction and Condos

  • Foreclosures and Short Sales

  • 1031 Property Exchange

Richard is also an expert in Distressed Property and REO, helping many individuals and families to make the right decision when it comes to purchasing or selling a home.

Broker Associate:

Alexander Leibovich

954-451-4334

alexflrealtor@gmail.com 

Sales Associates:

Elva Alfonso

786-355-5484

Elvaalfonso@hotmail.com


Veronica Arcila

305-992-3828

Email: Veronica@MiamiWaterfrontRealty.com

Kenneth Canon

305-790-1075

ventureelement42@gmail.com

Erik Delvecchio

508-397-5245

Email: Edelvecchio@MiamiWaterfrontRealty.com

Tyla Tevini Dopazo

786-251-6385

Email: ttdopazo@gmail.com

Marisol Estremera

305-984-0615

mariestremera@gmail.com

Alina Feldman

305-970-2570

afeldman@dadeschools.net

Keith Freiman

786-547-9737

Email: Keithfreiman@gmail.com

Nerea Garbayo

305-300-7872

Email: nerea@laborguru.com


Andrea Gazmuri

786-303-5613

Email: AGazm004@gmail.com

 

Rocio Goris

305-582-5500

Email: Rocio@GorisGroup.com

Robert Graver

Email: r.graver@aol.com


Jean Hachet

954-218-1122

Email: JPic0036@yahoo.com

Leyanis Infante

305-587-4072

Email: leyanisinfante@yahoo.com

Gabrielle Levin

305-890-0430

Email: glevin1118@yahoo.com

Jake Levy

646-645-8177

thejakelevy1230@icloud.com

Christian Masciatti

305-333-5987

Email: cmasciatti@gmail.com


Julio Masias

954-275-1857

Email: Jaym954@yahoo.com

ilya ovsishcher

305-894-6644

ilya.ovsishcher@gmail.com

Brian Ramjohn

786-459-0073

Email: Brian@MiamiWaterFrontRealty.com

Daniel Stefanski

305-720-9434

Topgunrealtor@yahoo.com


Vanessa Virgilio

305-336-3931

Email: VirgilioVanessa@gmail.com

Lawrence Wilson

786-731-5427

Email: lawilsonrealty@gmail.com

 

John Young

305-879-8546

Email: Johnyoungsales@gmail.com