Richard Feldman

Management

Andrea Vengoechea

Realtor Associate/Office Manager

andreavengoe@gmail.com(304) 282-2767

Claudia Gonzales Moreno

Realtor Associate/Marketing Manager

cgmrealtor@gmail.com(305) 588-1916

Mitchell Waksman

Realtor Associate/People & Culture

mitchellwaksman@gmail.com(305) 528-1026

Realtor Associates

Alina Feldman

Realtor Associate

alina.feldman@icloud.com(305) 970-2570

Daniel Stefanski

Realtor Associate

topgunrealtor@yahoo.com(305) 720-9434

Tyla Tevini Dopazo

Realtor Associate

ttdopazo@gmail.com(786) 251-6385

Jean Hachet

Realtor Associate

jpic0036@yahoo.com(954) 218-1122

Linda Johnson

Realtor Associate

ljohnson@ljservicesgroup.com(786) 712-9550

Erika Lima

Realtor Associate

erikamlima@icloud.com(954) 821-0377

John Young

Realtor Associate

johnyoungsales@gmail.com(305) 879-8546

Lawrence Wilson

Realtor Associate

lawilsonrealty@gmail.com(786) 731-5427

Julio Masias

Realtor Associate

jaym954@yahoo.com(954) 275-1857

Ilya Ovsishcher

Realtor Associate

io3058946644@gmail.com(305) 894-6644

Chloe Wineinger

Realtor Associate

cocowineinger@me.com(813) 708-2800

Maricarmen Sanchez

Realtor Associate

maricarmen.a.sanchez@gmail.com(305) 962-8678

Elva Alfonso

Realtor Associate

elvaalfonso82@gmail.com(786) 355-5484

Matthew J. Gist

Realtor Associate

realtormatthewgist@gmail.com(305) 981-6552

Lina Decoste

Realtor Associate

lina.decoste@gmail.com(786) 234-8386

Brian Khanamirian

Realtor Associate

brian@avoassetmanagement.com(305) 582-0952

Yasmine Ouagar

Realtor Associate

yasminemiarealty@gmail.com(786) 585-5053

Samuel Moreinis

Realtor Associate

samuel.moreinis3@gmail.com(786) 376-6338

Nicole McCauley

Realtor Associate

nicolemc305@gmail.com(305) 519 - 9988

Audra McCollum

Realtor Associate

audramiami@yahoo.com(786) 326-1323

Elliot Charles

Realtor Associate

elliotcharles91@yahoo.com(786) 966-1155

Moris Yosifove

Realtor Associate

morisyosifove@gmail.com786-589-0722

Annie Lopez

Luxury Realtor Associate

annielopezrealestate@gmail.com(786) 205-1735

Natasha Schiller

Realtor Associate

therealtornatasha@gmail.com954-918-4855

Jordan Strickland

Realtor Associate

strickland.realestate1@gmail.com863-414-8701

Matthew Brenowitz

Realtor Associate

matt.brenowitz@gmail.com914-329-9445

Arabella Conti

Realtor Associate

arabellaconti@hotmail.com305-928-9585