Richard Feldman

Management

photo of Andrea Vengoechea

Andrea Vengoechea

Realtor Associate/Office Manager

andreavengoe@gmail.com(304) 282-2767
photo of Claudia Gonzales Moreno

Claudia Gonzales Moreno

Realtor Associate/Marketing Manager

cgmrealtor@gmail.com(305) 588-1916
photo of Mitchell Waksman

Mitchell Waksman

Realtor Associate/People & Culture

mitchellwaksman@gmail.com(305) 528-1026

Realtor Associates

photo of Veronica  Arcila

Veronica Arcila

Realtor Associate

veronica@miamiwaterfrontrealty.com(305) 992-3828
photo of Alina  Feldman

Alina Feldman

Realtor Associate

alina.feldman@icloud.com(305) 970-2570
photo of Daniel  Stefanski

Daniel Stefanski

Realtor Associate

topgunrealtor@yahoo.com(305) 720-9434
photo of Tyla Tevini Dopazo

Tyla Tevini Dopazo

Realtor Associate

ttdopazo@gmail.com(786) 251-6385
photo of Jean Hachet

Jean Hachet

Realtor Associate

jpic0036@yahoo.com(954) 218-1122
photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

Realtor Associate

ljohnson@ljservicesgroup.com(786) 712-9550
photo of Erika Lima

Erika Lima

Realtor Associate

erikamlima@icloud.com(954) 821-0377
photo of John  Young

John Young

Realtor Associate

johnyoungsales@gmail.com(305) 879-8546
photo of Lawrence  Wilson

Lawrence Wilson

Realtor Associate

lawilsonrealty@gmail.com(786) 731-5427
photo of Elizabeth Quintero

Elizabeth Quintero

Realtor Associate

elizabethsellsmiami@gmail.com(786) 355-7395
photo of Julio  Masias

Julio Masias

Realtor Associate

jaym954@yahoo.com(954) 275-1857
photo of Ilya  Ovsishcher

Ilya Ovsishcher

Realtor Associate

io3058946644@gmail.com(305) 894-6644
photo of Arabella Conti

Arabella Conti

Realtor Associate

arabellaconti@hotmail.com(305) 928-9585
photo of Chloe Wineinger

Chloe Wineinger

Realtor Associate

cocowineinger@me.com(813) 708-2800
photo of Maricarmen Sanchez

Maricarmen Sanchez

Realtor Associate

maricarmen.a.sanchez@gmail.com(305) 962-8678
photo of Elva Alfonso

Elva Alfonso

Realtor Associate

elvaalfonso82@gmail.com(786) 355-5484
photo of Matthew J. Gist

Matthew J. Gist

Realtor Associate

realtormatthewgist@gmail.com(305) 981-6552
photo of Lina Decoste

Lina Decoste

Realtor Associate

lina.decoste@gmail.com(786) 234-8386
photo of Brian Khanamirian

Brian Khanamirian

Realtor Associate

brian@avoassetmanagement.com(305) 582-0952
photo of Yasmine Ouagar

Yasmine Ouagar

Realtor Associate

yasminemiarealty@gmail.com(786) 585-5053
photo of Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

Realtor Associate

soldbuychris@gmail.com(305) 303-1211
photo of Samuel Moreinis

Samuel Moreinis

Realtor Associate

samuel.moreinis3@gmail.com(786) 376-6338
photo of Nicole McCauley

Nicole McCauley

Realtor Associate

nicolemc305@gmail.com(305) 519 - 9988
photo of Audra McCollum

Audra McCollum

Realtor Associate

audramiami@yahoo.com(786) 326-1323
photo of Elliot Charles

Elliot Charles

Realtor Associate

elliotcharles91@yahoo.com(786) 966-1155